Are you 19 years of age or older?

(18+ in Alberta & 21+ in Québec)

If you are a patient registered with Medical Cannabis by Pharmaprix but under the legal age in your province, click here.

Aqualitas

Aqualitas AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte's Angel Cannabis Flower

Aqualitas

Aqualitas AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte's Angel Cannabis Flower

Cannabinoid Profile

THC

0.31 %

3.19 mg/g

CBD

7.76 %

77.67 mg/g

$11.30/gram
5g Medical Allotment Deduction
$56.50
  • AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte's Angel cannabis flower from Aqualitas, is a CBD-dominant cannabis variety organically grown in living soil, without the use of synthetic fertilizers or pesticides. This well-known variety- Charlotte’s Angel - is a cross between Dutch Charlotte and Red Angel and produces flowers with a dense resinous bud structure that provide aromatic blends of pine, herbs, and citrus, and is finished with a faint woody character. Aqualitas shares that patients note a positive experience without the euphoria associated with THC-dominant flowers. The dominant terpenes in AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte's Angel include Terpinolene, alpha-Bisabolol and Caryophyllene.

    AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte's Angel cannabis flower is available in 5 gram jars. The product image and label are provided for illustrative purposes only. The potency and concentration of this product may vary by batch.







  • Grown sustainably, using an award-winning, aquaponics and aquaponic farming system which uses up to 90% less water and 50% less energy than traditional growing methods. It is Clean Green Certified (the first LP in Canada to achieve this) – which is an acknowledgement of international organic growing standards. Grown indoors in small, craft batches, with drying and curing controls, to ensure ready-to-consume moisture levels with rich flavour
    profile. This method produces consistent product within 10% variance for potency crop after crop.

    All dry flower products are hand finished, graded, packed and weighed to ensure visual quality and weight compliance. All products are sensory tested for quality under Aqualitas’ research licence.

    Click on these links for more Aqualitas products and brand information:
    All Aqualitas Products >
    About Aqualitas >








drydry
Dried Cannabis
Recommended for vaporization. Takes effect quickly and lasts for a shorter time.
SativaSativa
Sativa
Cannabis products labelled as “sativa” may cause less drowsiness than products labelled as “indica”.
CBD Dominant
CBD-dominant products with THC levels that may be less than 2%

How to start with medical cannabis

I’m new to medical cannabis

I want to
register

I'm ready
to shop

I'm a
veteran

Questions & Answers

What symptoms can be managed with the use of medical cannabis?

Studies are ongoing to determine the effectiveness of cannabis in managing the symptoms of many conditions. Studies have shown that medical cannabis is commonly used by patients suffering from symptoms of various conditions, including anxiety, pain, inflammation, poor appetite, depression, sleep disorders, nausea, seizures and spasticity (the involuntary, continuous contractions of certain muscles).

How do I choose a medical cannabis product?

Your healthcare provider can help you choose the medical cannabis products that are right for you. If you need assistance, contact us via web chat, or give us a call and we’ll be happy to help you.

Contact Us



What is a medical document?

A medical document is like a prescription for medical cannabis that a doctor (or in some provinces, nurse practitioner) issues to a patient. This document authorizes you access to purchase medical cannabis. Medical documents can be issued for a maximum period of 12 months, or shorter duration, at the discretion of your health care provider.

What medical cannabis products do you offer?

The Medical Cannabis by Pharmaprix™ platform carries a wide variety of different formats of medical cannabis to suit your unique needs. We are partnered with over 35 licensed producers to offer a large selection of medical cannabis products, including dried flowers, oils, soft gels, vapes, topicals (creams and gels), edibles and concentrates, along with a selection of accessories to help you utilize your medicine effectively.

Explore products


Site Features

Pharmaprix Cannabis Care

Registered patients can access the Pharmaprix Cannabis Care team. Our specialized team of Cannabis Care Advisors is trained to help you select the products that are most appropriate for your needs.


For all inquiries, please contact Pharmaprix Cannabis Care toll-free at 1-844-633-2627.

Veteran Affairs Canada

The health and well-being of veterans are top priorities at Pharmaprix. We support Canadian veterans following the medical cannabis reimbursement policy from Veterans Affairs Canada (VAC). Learn more




More choice with one medical document

Access medical cannabis in Ontario and across Canada from multiple licensed producers using a single medical document.

Get Started

Avez-vous 19 ans ou plus?

(18 ans et plus en Alberta et 21 ans et plus au Québec)

Si vous êtes un patient inscrit auprès de Cannabis Médical de Pharmaprix mais que vous n’avez pas atteint l’âge légal dans votre province, cliquez ici

Aqualitas

Fleur de cannabis Aqualis AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlottes’s Angels

Aqualitas

Fleur de cannabis Aqualis AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlottes’s Angels

Cannabinoid Profile

THC

0.31 %

3.19 mg/g

CBD

7.76 %

77.67 mg/g

11,30 $/gramme
Déduction pour allocation médicale 5g
56,50 $
  • La fleur de cannabis AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte’s Angels de Aqualiitas est une variété de cannabis à dominance en CBD cultivée naturellement dans le sol, sans engrais ou pesticides synthétiques. Cette variété bien connue, Charlotte’s Angel, est un croisement entre la Dutch Charlotte et la Red Angel. Elle produit des fleurs avec une structure dense de bourgeons résineux qui offre des mélanges aromatiques de pin, d’herbes et d’agrumes, et est finie avec un léger caractère boisé. Aqualis indique que les patients ont eu une expérience positive sans l’euphorie associée aux fleurs à dominance en THC. Les terpènes dominants dans la AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte’s Angel, comprennent le terpinolène, l’alpha-bisabolol et la caryophyllène.

    La fleur de cannabis AQ-High-CBD-TBC Charlotte’s Angel est offerte en pots de 5 g. L’image et l’étiquette du produit sont fournies à titre indicatif seulement. La puissance et la concentration de ce produit peuvent varier d’un lot à l’autre.

  • Cultivée de manière durable, elle utilise un système aquatique et aquaponique primé qui utilise jusqu'à 90 % moins d'eau et 50 % moins d'énergie que les méthodes de croissance traditionnelles. Elle est certifiée écologique (la première société de prévention des pertes au Canada à y parvenir) en raison de son respect des normes internationales de croissance biologique. Cultivée à l'intérieur en petites quantités, avec des commandes de séchage et de durcissement, pour assurer un taux d'humidité prêt à consommer avec un profil de saveur riche. Cette méthode donne des produits uniformes avec un écart de 10 % de récolte en récolte.

    Tous les produits de fleurs sèches sont finis à la main, notés, emballés et pesés pour assurer la qualité visuelle et la conformité au poids. Tous les produits sont soumis à des tests sensoriels pour la qualité sous licence de recherche de Aqualiitas.

drydry
Cannabis Séché
Recommandé pour la vaporisation. Agit rapidement et dure moins longtemps.
SativaSativa
Sativa
Les produits «sativa» peuvent causer moins de somnolence que les produits «indica».
CBD Dominante
Est un produit à dominance CBD avec un taux de THC qui pourrait être inférieur à 2%.

Comment démarrer

Je ne connais pas le cannabis médical

Je veux
m’inscrire

Je suis prêt à
magasiner

Je suis
un vétéran

Foire aux questions

Quels symptômes peuvent être pris en charge avec le cannabis médical?

Des études sont en cours pour déterminer l’efficacité du cannabis dans la prise en charge des symptômes de nombreuses conditions. Des études ont montré que le cannabis médical est couramment utilisé par les patients souffrant des symptômes accompagnant diverses conditions, notamment l’anxiété, la douleur, l’inflammation, le manque d’appétit, la dépression, les troubles du sommeil, les nausées, les convulsions et l’hypertonie spastique (contractions involontaires et continues de certains muscles). 



Comment puis-je m’assurer de choisir le produit de cannabis qui me convient le mieux?

Votre fournisseur de soins de santé peut vous aider à choisir les produits de cannabis médical qui vous conviendront le mieux. Si vous avez besoin d’aide, contactez-nous par clavardage Web, ou appelez-nous et nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Nous contacter



Qu’est-ce qu’un document médical

Un document médical est comme une ordonnance de cannabis médical qu’un médecin (ou, dans certaines provinces, une infirmière praticienne) remet à un patient. Ce document vous autorise à acheter du cannabis médical. Les documents médicaux peuvent être délivrés pour une période maximale de 12 mois ou une durée plus courte, à la discrétion de votre fournisseur de soins de santé.

Quels produits à base de cannabis médical proposez-vous?

La plateforme Cannabis Médical de Pharmaprix🅪 propose une grande variété de formats de cannabis médical pour répondre à vos besoins uniques. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec plus de 35 producteurs autorisés pour vous proposer un large choix de produits à base de cannabis médical, notamment des fleurs séchées, des huiles, des gélules, des vaporisateurs, des produits topiques (crèmes et gels), des produits comestibles et des concentrés, ainsi qu’une sélection d’accessoires pour vous aider à utiliser votre médicament de manière efficace.

Découvrir les produits


Caractéristiques du site

Centre d’assistance sur le cannabis Pharmaprix

Les patients inscrits peuvent accéder à l’équipe du Centre d’assistance sur le cannabis Pharmaprix. Notre équipe spécialisée de conseillers du Centre d’assistance sur le cannabis est formée pour vous aider à choisir les produits les plus appropriés pour vos besoins.


Pour toutes demandes de renseignements, veuillez contacter le Centre d’assistance sur le cannabis Pharmaprix au numéro sans frais 1-844-633-2627.

Anciens Combattants du Canada

La santé et le bien-être des anciens combattants sont la priorité absolue de Pharmaprix. Nous soutenons les anciens combattants canadiens conformément à la politique de remboursement du cannabis à des fins médicales établie par Anciens Combattants Canada (ACC). En savoir plus



Un seul document, plus d’options

Vous pouvez vous procurer du cannabis médical auprès de plusieurs producteurs autorisés en utilisant un seul document médical.

Commencer